Is it just me…..

by Wouldn't you like to know?

…. or does Doug Conn look a little like Robert Englund (Freddie Krueger)?

HI DOUG. I’M YOUR BIGGEST FAN. I AM TOTALLY NOT STALKING YOU. AND I AM TOTALLY NOT SLOW-JERKING TO YOUR PICTURE.
🙂

If you haven’t heard of or been to Rich Aviles’ site, please beat yourself to death with the closest book you can find. But before you do, write my name on it, so it’s actually my book killing you. Also, the books value triples when my name is on it.

Rich has some amazing content on there, like essays from Josh Arroyo and Tyler Wilson as well as some awesome products, like Doug Conn’s ‘Pinky Swear’, which will be my FIRST instant download review. By review, I mean re-capping on everything I’ve taught him. And by that, I mean he stole my ideas. Good ones too.

More to come soon,

xofuckxo

LH

